Best Celebrity Instagram Accounts To Follow

The competition among Bollywood celebrities not restricted to acting and modeling skills only, they occupy a lion’s share in the most followed Instagram accounts in India. 

Here are the Top 10 Best Celebrity Instagram Accounts To Follow with the maximum number of Followers.

1.Virat Kohli (@virat.kohli)

View this post on Instagram

Throwback 👀

A post shared by Virat Kohli (@virat.kohli) on

2.Priyanka Chopra(@priyankachopra)

View this post on Instagram

A cherry lip and sunshine…❤️…maybe even a earring…I’m feeling adventurous 😊

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

3.Deepika Padukone(@deepikapadukone)

View this post on Instagram

#happysunday

A post shared by Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on

4.Aliaa Bhatt(@aliaabhatt)

View this post on Instagram

☂️

A post shared by Alia Bhatt ☀️ (@aliaabhatt) on

5.Shraddha Kapoor(@shraddhakapoor)

View this post on Instagram

Everyone wants magic! We just need to remember that it’s within us 🙃💫💗

A post shared by Shraddha (@shraddhakapoor) on

6.Narendra Modi(@narendramodi)

View this post on Instagram

Refreshing walk and exercises in Mamallapuram, along the scenic coast earlier this morning

A post shared by Narendra Modi (@narendramodi) on

7.Jacqueline Fernandez(@jacquelinef143)

View this post on Instagram

Eid Mubarak!

A post shared by Jacqueline Fernandez (@jacquelinef143) on

8.Akshay Kumar(@akshaykumar)

View this post on Instagram

Sometimes it’s best to sit it out 😷 #ThisTooShallPass

A post shared by Akshay Kumar (@akshaykumar) on

9.Neha Kakkar(@nehakakkar)

10.Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif)

View this post on Instagram

“May it be a light to u in dark places when all other lights go out “  💛 

A post shared by Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *